Throwback Night 2013 Casts Announced

Thank You!

First of all, a sincere thank you to everyone who auditioned.  Each time we have auditions like this it reminds me of the thriving nature of our community, which is extremely heartening.  Thank you all!

The Shows

The three classic forms we showcased last year will return for 2013:  The Harold, The Deconstruction, and Close Quarters.  This year Lauren Anderson will be directing The Harold, Nels Lennes will be directing Close Quarters, and Butch Roy will be directing The Deconstruction.  Here are this year’s casts:

The Harold

Janelle Blasdel

Carolyn Blomberg

Dustin Brown

Dave Christians

Jen Dorsman

Josh Kaplan

Bradley Machov

Matt Prindle

Brian Rice

Katie Vannelli

Close Quarters

Kevin Albertson

Madhu Bangalore

Becky Hauser

Eric Heiberg

Debs Holloway

Adam Litz

Patrick Tracy

Amanda Underwood

Christian Unser

Hannah Wydeven

The Deconstruction

Molly Chase

Sean Hansberry

Dan Jaquette

Erin Mae Johnson

Drew Kersten

Gubby Kubik

Max Maliga

Sid Oxborough

Erin Sheppard

Jane White